Harassment Day

Unicorn here-

Patrice O’Neal is one of my guilty-viewing pleasures on YouTube. I was hooked after a friend showed me “Typical White Guy Crimes” and it was over after that (unfortunately, Patrice passed away from a diabetes-related stroke this fall). While incredibly raunchy, Patrice’s stand-up routines were remarkably spot-on, whether while reflecting on male-female relations, racism in the US, or the difficulties of living with diabetes. “Harassment Day” is one of my favorite of his bits.

While it would be ridiculous to have a holiday solely for sexually harassing co-workers, how wonderful would it be if we could express our desires in an open and honest way, every day? If we could tell people that we wanted them and continue on from there? One of the hardest things in my life has been telling people what I want, even though I know perfectly well what it is that I want- I want to have a lot of sex with a lot of hot people. My new goal is to put everything out there, and to be open with people.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

